Kleemann

Kleemann GmbH Verpackungssysteme | Merzig

Hauptsitz:

Kleemann GmbH Verpackungssysteme
Dörrmühle 4-8
66663 Merzig
Tel.: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 20

Personal: 35

Hallenkran: 10 to
Stapler: 16 to, 4 to
Hallenlager: 5.500 m²
Außenlager: 22.000 m²

Außenlager:

Kleemann GmbH Verpackungssysteme
Im Holzhau 5
66663 Merzig

Hallenkran: 20 to
Stapler: 8 to, 2 to
Hallenlager: 1.600 m²
Außenlager: 5.000 m²

Ansprechpartner:


Hauptgesellschafterin,
Geschäftsführerin
Ursula Schmal

Tel.: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 13
Fax: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 20
E-mail: u.schmal@kleemann-gmbh.de

Techn. Geschäftsführer,
Projektleiter
Christoph Schmal

Tel.: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 15
Fax: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 20
E-mail: c.schmal@kleemann-gmbh.de

Projektleiter
Dipl.-Kfm. Thomas Leidinger

Tel.: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 17
Fax: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 20
E-mail: t.leidinger@kleemann-gmbh.de

Projektleiter
Martin Peters

Tel.: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 16
Fax: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 20
E-mail: m.peters@kleemann-gmbh.de

Projektleiterin, Zentrale
Lorena Buchholz

Tel.: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 10
Fax: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 20
E-mail: zentrale@kleemann-gmbh.de

Projektleiterin
Anna Wall

Tel.: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 210
Fax: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 20
E-mail:  zentrale@kleemann-gmbh.de

Qualitätsmanagement,
Personal, Controlling
Tanja Leidinger

Tel.: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 212
Fax: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 20
E-mail: tanja.leidinger@kleemann-gmbh.de

Einkauf, Rechnungswesen
und Rechnungsprüfung
Christopher Ziegner

Tel.: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 27
Fax: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 20
E-mail: faktura@kleemann-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung
*****

Tel.: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 18
Fax: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 20
E-mail: buchhaltung@kleemann-gmbh.de

Wareneingang
Frank Götten
Dominik Bur

Tel.: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 14
Fax: +49 (0)6861 / 93991 – 20
E-mail: wareneingang@kleemann-gmbh.de